Ukraine received another bezviz: you can travel from 1 may


A simplified entry procedure will be applied from may 1, 2018 for tourist trips.


Starting in may, citizens of Ukraine will be able to travel without visas in the province of Hainan China.

About it reported in a press-service of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of Ukraine.

“Ukraine is included in the list of States whose citizens can enter and stay in the territory of the provinces of China Hainan without a visa for up to 30 days,” the Ministry said.

It is noted that the simplified procedure of entry will apply from 1 may 2018 to explore travel as part of group tours and individual travel.

Note, since the visa-free regime with the countries of the European Union the list of States in which Ukrainians can enter without visas has expanded significantly.

The list of visa-free countries for Ukrainians is constantly increasing. Since the beginning of this year, it managed to replenish several new States.

Now Ukraine agrees on visa-free regime with Colombia, on 13 April, according to the Ministry of foreign Affairs. Earlier, the Ukrainian foreign Ministry reached an agreement on visa-free regime with the two countries of South America – Peru and Uruguay.

Related posts