Four MPs “forgot” to file their declarations


Four deputies of the Verkhovna Rada has not filed mandatory electronic Declaration in 2017, as one MP filed it late one day.

About it reports a press-service of the National Agency for corruption prevention (NACP).

As of April 1, has not filed a Declaration of the people’s Deputy from the Samopomich party Andriy zhurzhiy and non-faction people’s deputies Serhiy Klyuyev, Hope Savchenko and Oleksandr Onishchenko.

The MP of the Bloc of Petro Poroshenko Bogdan Onufryk filed its e-Declaration of 2 April, with a delay of one day.

We will remind, officials and MPs filed a Declaration in 2017, making ordinary Ukrainians were able to learn how changed their condition.

Related posts