Boyko, Oleksandr Vilkul and Tymoshenko have missed 90% of the votes of the Parliament in July – CVU


In the last working month of the summer, the co-chairs of opaloka Yuriy Boyko and Oleksandr Vilkul and the leader of the “Batkivshchyna” did not actually vote.

This was reported by the Committee of voters of Ukraine.

“They missed more than 90% of votes are Pleased for July,” said KIA.

In particular, Boiko and Oleksandr Vilkul took part only in 10% and 5% votes respectively.

Both policies are ignored rating vote about the updating of the CEC.

It is reported that Tymoshenko was involved in 8% of the vote and also did not participate in the vote on upgrading the CEC.

The leader of the “people’s Front” Maxim Bourbaki, took part in half of votes are Pleased and also abstained in the vote for the renewal of the CEC.

Oleh bereziuk (Samopomich) participated in 68% of the vote, BP, and Arthur Gerasimov (PPB) 94%.

In particular, politicians voted “for” the consideration in respect of the members of the CEC.

KIA noted that some leaders of the factions did not vote, although he was officially registered in Parliament.

Boyko was registered on 12 meetings of the Rada, Oleksandr Vilkul – 6, Tymoshenko – 11, Bourbaki – 12, bereziuk – 11, Gerasimov – 10.

Only in July held 12 plenary meetings, during which there have been 326 votes.

Related posts